

Reference No: TKS-ADMIN/2023/61 Date: 02.05.2023

Display of List of selected members and office bearers of the Executive Committee of PTA by draw of lots for the A.Y 2023-24

To whom so ever this may concern

This is to declare that the following members have been selected as the members of the Executive Committee of the Parent Teachers Association of 'The Kalyani School', Manjiri Budruk, Pune 412307 for the Academic Year, 2023 -2024 in accordance with the provisions and procedures laid down in the concerned act & rules in this regard by the State Government of Maharashtra.

Warm Regards,

Mrs. Nirmal Waddan,

Principal &

Chairman Executive Committee

The Kalyani School





Executive – Parent Teacher Association AY 2023-24				
Sr.No	Designation	Office Bearers	Name of the Person	Grade
1	Management Representative	Trustee	Mrs. Deeksha Kalyani	
2	Principal of the School	Chairperson	Mrs. Nirmal Waddan	
3	Parent of the School	Vice-Chairperson	Ms. Amogha Koti	X
4	V.P – Primary Section	Secretary	Ms. Batul Lamba	
5	Parent of the School	Joint Secretary	Ms. Shweta Gajria	III
6	V.P – Sr. Section	Joint Secretary	Ms. Poonam Mishra	
7	Parent of the School	EPTA Member	Ms. Prerna Bhatnagar	I
8	Teacher of the School	EPTA Member	Ms. Matilda Rosario	I
9	Parent of the School	EPTA Member	Dr. Mitali Shah	II
10	Teacher of the School	EPTA Member	Ms. Sanjukta Gautam	II
11	Teacher of the School	EPTA Member	Ms. Pallavi Ahirwadkar	III
12	Parent of the School	EPTA Member	Ms. Priyanka Mahendra	IV
13	Staff of the School	EPTA Member	Mr. Baliram Anna Tikore	IV
14	Parent of the School	EPTA Member	Mr. Naval Thakur	V
15	Teacher of the School	EPTA Member	Ms. Vandana Sharma	V
16	Parent of the School	EPTA Member	Ms. Bindiya Ahluwalia	VI
17	Teacher of the School	EPTA Member	Ms. Ritika Khatter	VI
18	Parent of the School	EPTA Member	Ms. Rupali Prasad	VII
19	Teacher of the School	EPTA Member	Ms. Charu Sikka	VII
20	Parent of the School	EPTA Member	Ms. Anita Shelke	VIII
21	Teacher of the School	EPTA Member	Ms. Shubha Chandra	VIII
22	Parent of the School	EPTA Member	Mr. Aditya Bhuyan	IX
23	Teacher of the School	EPTA Member	Ms. Jasleen Khot	IX
24	Teacher of the School	EPTA Member	Ms. Subhadra Jha	X
25	Parent of the School	EPTA Member	Ms. Aditi Vohra	XI
26	Staff of the School	EPTA Member	Ms. Monika Barne	XI
27	Parent of the School	EPTA Member	Ms. Pushpa Sharma	XII
28	Teacher of the School	EPTA Member	Ms. Priyanka Singh	XII

Date: 02.05.2023

Mrs. Nirmal Waddan

Principal, Chairman Executive Committee, The Kalyani School

UDISE No. - 27250509223

CBSE Affiliation No. - 1130643