fbpx

AFFILIATED TO CBSE : 1130643

PTA List

 Parent Teachers Association For Academic Year 2019-20

GradeName of the MemberName of WardDesignationEmail Address
-Mr. S.B Kanade-Chairmanskanade@bharatforge.com
-Mrs. Nirmal Waddan-Member Secretaryinfo@thekalyanischool.com
-Mrs. Deeksha Kalyani-Memberinfo@thekalyanischool.com
-Mr. Santosh Bhave-Special Inviteesantoshbhave@bharatforge.com
-Mr. Himanshu Jain-Memberhimanshu.jain@shrieducare.com
-Ms. Sudha Rajamohan-Member - Educationistsudha.rajamohan@shrieducare.com
-Ms. Deepti Srivastava-Member - Educationistdeepti.srivastava@shrieducare.com
-Ms. Bharti Bhagwani-Member - Principal of GGISprincipal@myggis.org
-Dr. Payal Narang-Member - Parent / Doctordrpayalnarang@gmail.com
-Mrs. Abira Mishra-Member - Vice Principalvp2@thekalyanischool.com
-Mrs. Batul Lamba-Member - Vice Principalvp1@thekalyanischool.com
-Mrs. Padamja Chavli-Member - Principal City International Schoolpadmajachavali.cis@gmail.com
-Mrs. Dhwani Dodeja-Member - Counsellor (TKS)counselor1@thekalyanischool.com
-Ms. Anamika Misra-Special Inviteekac1@thekalyanischool.com
-Ms. Sugandha Khanna-Special Inviteehr@thekalyanischool.com
-Ms. Savita Parikh-Member - Coordinator (TKS)coordinator3@thekalyanischool.com
IMr. Abhishek SinhaAdish SinhaExecutive PTA Memberasinha166@gmail.com
IINo PTA Member---
IIIMs. Sonal JaggiVivaanExecutive PTA Membersonalgandhi1510@gmail.com
IVMr. Naveen S GautamAdvika SinghExecutive PTA Membergautam@unnatti.in
VMr. Sreejith MuralyShreya SreejithExecutive PTA Membersreejith.muraly@gmail.com
VIMs. Amogha Ghuley KotiAaditya KotiExecutive PTA Memberamoghaghuley@gmail.com
VIIMs. Amrita AgarwalAditya AgarwalExecutive PTA Memberamritaagarwal@rocketmail.com
VIIIMs. Shiphali AgarwalKritin AgarwalExecutive PTA Membershiphaliagarwal@gmail.com
IXMr. Anil DhankerPratyaksh DhankherExecutive PTA Memberanil.dhankher@gmail.com
XMs. Deepali SinghAnandi SinghExecutive PTA Memberdeepalisingh10@gmail.com
XIMs. Liz ThomasNaomi ThomasExecutive PTA Membertiluliznaonad@gmail.com
IMrs. Divya KhandelwalIra Khandelwal
Arnav Khandelwal
Teacher Memberdivya.khandelwal@thekalyanischool.com
IIMrs. Sheetal SemwalVedant SemwalTeacher Membersheetal.semwal@thekalyanischool.com
IIIMrs. Zamora AnthonyArlene AnthonyTeacher Memberzamora.anthony@thekalyanischool.com
IVMrs. Bhumika TandonNeil TandonTeacher Memberbhumika.tandon@thekalyanischool.com
VMrs. Jasleen KhotRudra KhotMember - Coordinator (TKS)coordinator2@thekalyanischool.com
VIMs. Reema RaikwarAditya RaikwarMemberinfo@thekalyanischool.com
VIIMrs. Parvathy NairMahika NairTeacher Memberparvathy.nair@thekalyanischool.com
VIIIMrs. Pallavi AhirwadkarRohan AhirwadkarTeacher Memberpallavi.ahirwadkar@thekalyanischool.com
IXMrs. Manish SethAnnika SethTeacher Membermanisha.seth@thekalyanischool.com
XMrs. Rajalakshmi ManeRuttuja Rahul ManeTeacher Memberrajalakshmi.mane@thekalyanischool.com
XIMrs. Poonam MishraPranoy MishraMember - Coordinator (TKS)coordinator4@thekalyanischool.com
  • Copyright - The Kalyani School. All rights reserved.
  • This site was last modified on February 10, 2020.